To do in Finnmark - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
2 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
3 Ice fishing Activities, Fishing Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
4 King Crab Express Activities Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 750 NOK
5 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
6 Midnight Sun ATV Safari to North cape Activities Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
7 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 2680 NOK
8 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
9 Northern Lights Snowshoe Safari To do Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
10 Ride & Slide, snowmobile and ATV combo to North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 07 Mar 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 2625 NOK
11 Snowquad Safari Activities Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
12 Snowshoe Safari Activities, Hiking Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map
fr. 9975 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8427.cbischannel-30965.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist